Writer’s block and laziness?

I am currently writing a short story with a guy POV again. Yes, I know I’ve never finished a story with so many chapters before and maybe I’ve finished writing only one or two stories so far. It sucks. But still I need to write the ideas down.

 

I’ve got writer’s block and laziness and now I’m in uni, I think stuDYING has taken up most of my time. I’ve never written anything for quite some time now and all my works are either shitty or without any endings/conclusions. I keep having new ideas but yeah, I’m scared that I won’t be able to finish writing them.

 

Anyway, I’ll post it here if ever I have time to write and also, I’ll try my very best to write endings for the stories that I’ve already posted here.

 

 

Thanks for the support and time you give me. I really appreciate people reading my works, though most of the time, I’m anxious or embarrassed since I always think I’m not good enough.

 

That’s all for now. I’ve got to update more. 🙂

 

P.S. I might post them (the shit my mind creates) here instead of posting them on Facebook or Twitter since there are people (who I think do not need to read these).

Leave a Reply

